Interesting Country facts (Indonesia)

Indonesia is officially called the Republic of Indonesia.  Indonesia is an archipelago in Southeast Asia consisting of about 17,000 islands, between the Indian and Pacific Oceans in Southeast Asia. The largest islands are Sumatra, Java, Kalimantan (Indonesian Borneo), Sulawesi, and the Indonesian part of New Guinea (known as Papua or Irian Jaya). Fast facts about Indonesia 1. [...]